Subcommittee on Government Efficiency and Financial Management Todd Russell Platts, PA - Chairman

2. Marsha Blackburn, TN (VC)	1. Edolphus Towns, NY (RM)
3. Steven C. LaTourette, OH	2. Paul E. Kanjorski, PA
4. Candice S. Miller, MI	3. Major R. Owens, NY
5. Michael R. Turner, OH	4. Carolyn B. Maloney, NY
6. Katherine Harris, FL	
VC = Vice-Chair	

RM = Ranking Member